Bodinaickanur taluk
Number of Revenue Villages 15
Agamalai B.ammapatti B.meenatchipuram
Bodi North Hills Bodi (town) Bodi West Hills
Boothipuram Dombuchery Kodankipatti
Koolayanur Kottakudi M.c.puram
Rasingapuram Silamalai Uppukottai


Revenue Division 2

District Taluks 5

Blocks 8

Municipalities 6

Town Panchayats 22


Official website of District Collectorate, Theni
The site is designed and developed by NIC. The content is owned and maintained by the District Collectorate, Theni.

All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may kindly be sent to The Collector, Theni District at collrthn[@]

Best viewed with 1024 x 768 monitor resolution Disclaimer